Group Photo in front of US Marble Headquarters, Remus, MI

US Marble - About Us

United States Marble, Inc. - located in the heart of lower Michigan, just outside Remus between Mount Pleasant and Big Rapids - was founded by John Bishop in 1967. His idea to provide quality products and unsurpassed customer service has grown from a single small shop to over 165,000 square feet of manufacturing and distribution operations in Remus, Michigan and Johnson City, Tennessee.  By having these facilities, US Marble has the ability to provide service to customers in the 48 continental United States in a timely and efficient manner.  

We are constantly researching and improving our products, as well as expanding our product line.  Our goal is to provide outstanding customer service, and to offer the consumer with the best there is in Engineered Marble, Granite, & Onyx, and now Stone Granite, Quartz and Solid Surface Products.

US Marble dealers are located throughout the continental United States.  We work with Home Depot and Lowe's, as well as, many mid-sized and small independent retailers.  US Marble products are delivered on our own trucks each week.  Please be sure to click on the Locate a Dealer tab to find your nearest US Marble dealer.

Awards

US Marble has been given an unprecedented five Pinnacle awards at the International Cast Polymer Association's conventions for our innovative, high-quality products.

Products

US Marble manufactures Engineered Products (Marble & Solid Colors, Granite, Onyx, Premium Veined & Magna Granite), Solid Surface Evercor, and now Stone Products (Natural Stone Granite & Infinity Quartz).  In addition to our line of 100+ colors, custom color matching and color-coordinated caulk are available upon request for our products.

We offer products in a number of standard and custom styles, shapes, colors, and sizes:

Customer Testimonials:

US Marble is our store’s go-to for vanity countertops. The price is right and the customer service is wonderful. They go above and beyond to make sure every single one of our customers is satisfied! Thank you for all you do!
-Kaitlyn V.  Kitchen & Bath Designer : Hannapel Home Center -Kalamazoo, MI

Selling US Marble for the past nine years, I’ve had the opportunity to see the true value of their product lines. US Marble reaches out to all home owners, making it possible to own their high quality products at reasonable prices, meeting the needs of all of our customers. Their versatility in their different product lines allows a specialist such as myself to piece together a coordinating bathroom with both a vanity top and surround walls for either a tub or shower surround, allowing for continuity throughout a bathroom remodel. Their customer service is superior to my other vanity top vendors and their ability to resolve issues and help solve problems with just a mere phone call makes me want to sell US Marble as my choice of special order vanity tops and surround walls. Keep up the great work!
-Ken W.  Plumbing Specialst : Lowe's - Rochester Hills, MI

 

Contact:

  • US Marble Headquarters
  • 7839 Costabella Ave
  • Remus, MI 49340
  • Phone: 989-561-2293
    Fax: 989-561-2997

US Marble Company Email Directory

General Inquiries

   
Phone: 989-561-2293 Fax: 989-561-2997 contact@usmarble.com

Corporate Sales

   
Kirstie GreenVice President of Sales
Fawn ReedDirector of Sales and Trainingfawnreed@usmarble.com

Western Sales

   
Rhonda Randall AZ, LA, MS, MT, NM, OK, TX, WY rhondarandall@usmarble.com
Michael Mezei AK, AR, CA, CO, HI, IA, ID, KS, MN, MO, ND, NE, NV, OR, SD, UT, WA michaelmezei@usmarble.com

Eastern Sales

   
David Baumgartner DC, MD, NC, VA davidbaumgartner@usmarble.com
Deanna VanCleave AL, GA, KY, MS, TN deannavancleave@usmarble.com
George Pearson OH georgepearson@usmarble.com
Jaime Rosenthal DE, MD, NJ, PA jaimerosenthal@usmarble.com
John Maison IL, IN, KY, MO johnmaison@usmarble.com
John Saverine FL johnsaverine@usmarble.com
Kristina Abell CT, MA, ME, NH, NY, RI, VT kristinaabell@usmarble.com
Kyle Neeley IN, MI, OH kyleneeley@usmarble.com
Landon Morrison KY, NC, SC, TN, VA, WV landonmorrison@usmarble.com
Nick Cromer AL, FL, GA, NC, SC nickcromer@usmarble.com
Randy Flick MD, OH, PA, WV randyflick@usmarble.com
Rhonda Randall IL, WI rhondarandall@usmarble.com
Richard Brady NJ, NY richardbrady@usmarble.com
Shawn Allen MI, IN shawnallen@usmarble.com

Commercial/Project Sales

   
Tesha Johnson 989-621-3725 teshajohnson@usmarble.com